sustaining and contributing members


HGSCEA Sustaining and Contributing Members 2019

Sustaining: ($100)

Timothy Benson

Barbara Buenger

Peter Chametzky

Eva Forgacs

Francoise Forster-Hahn

Charles Haxthausen

Karyn Lang

Rose-Carol Washton Long

Maria Makela ($200)

Allison Moorehead

Marsha Morton

Jeffrey Saltetnik

Sherwin Simmons

Adrian Sudhalter

James van Dyke

Contributing: ($50)

James Arthur

Pat Berman

Kathleen Chapman

Shannon Connelly

Reinhold Heller

Keith Holz

Rebecca Houze

Anna Jozefacka

Juliet Koss

Luise Mahler

Steven Mansbach

Barbara McCloskey

Jeanette Redensek

Tamara Schenkenberg

Nathan Timpano

Gregory Williams

Contributing memberships at $50 and Sustaining Memberships at $100 help cover HGSCEA’s annual costs, which include a dinner reception at the College Art Association Annual Conference, the annual Emerging Scholars Essay Prize, and travel grants to CAA for adjuncts and junior scholars.